Candice in Korea
 
I absolutely hate going to the doctor just because I hate being on anti-biotics. I always try to self-medicate until it gets serious and there are no other options. One of the reasons I hate taking meds in Korea is that you never know what exactly you're taking.

When you go to the pharmacy to collect your prescribed meds they give it to you in seeled packets ~ one sachette per intake. It's all measured out or chopped up so that you take exactly what you need without any fuss. It is pretty cool I guess, but I'd love to know what it is that I'm consuming.

Below is a picture of one day's worth of my tablets. Marked 1 to 4 for each time of the day. Even my cough syrup was measured out into a container so that it's just enough to complete my course.
Picture
23/11/2012 03:30:24 pm

I wanted to thank you for your time that you put in and for this wonderful post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.