Candice in Korea
 
The last couple of weeks I've been crazy busy with English Summer Camp and thank goodness it's almost over! But today is a special day and therefore deserves a small post.

On February 18th I arrived in freezing-cold Korea and now, just 6 months later, I am sweating my ass off in the ridiculous heat of a Korean summer. 

Starting off by only knowing how to say "hello", I think I've come a long way. Also my tolerance of spicy food and chopstick skills have improved drastically!

I cannot believe how fast time has flown by, but at the same time it feels like I've been here a life-time. So much has changed in the last  few months, good and bad, however I wouldn't change a thing.

I now have 6 more months left and so much to still do here. One year is really not enough! 
Picture
1/3/2011 05:08:53 pm

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply



Leave a Reply.